Book Cover Design

Collection by Mark Donaldson • Last updated 9 days ago

2.28k 
Pins
 • 
2.33k 
Followers

Creative and Inspiring Literary Book Covers … Enjoy!

Mark Donaldson

The Cerulean

From New York Times bestselling author Amy Ewing (The Jewel) comes the exciting first book in a new fantasy duology. Rich, vivid world-building and ethereal magic combine in an epic tale that’s perfect for fans of Snow Like Ashes, These Broken Stars, or Magonia. Sera Lighthaven has always felt as if she didn’t quite belong among her people, the Cerulean, who live in the City Above the Sky. She is curious about everything—especially the planet that her City is magically tethered to—and can’t…

A Declaration of the Rights of Magicians by H.G. Parry

A Declaration of the Rights of Magicians (The Shadow Histories, #1)

A Declaration of the Rights of Magicians by H.G. Parry

"The Seventh Raven" by David Elliott

"The Seventh Raven" by David Elliott

"Savvy" by Shiv B. Singh & Rohini Luthra, PhD.

"Savvy" by Shiv B. Singh & Rohini Luthra, PhD.

"The Return of Lanny Budd" - by Upton Sinclair

"The Return of Lanny Budd" - by Upton Sinclair

"The Woman Who Smashed The Codes" by Jason Fagone

"The Woman Who Smashed The Codes" by Jason Fagone

"The Overstory" - a novel by Richard Powers

"The Overstory" - a novel by Richard Powers

"7 Women and the Secret of Their Greatness" by Eric Metaxas

"7 Women and the Secret of Their Greatness" by Eric Metaxas

"Putting Jesus on Display with Love and Power" by Brian Blount

"Putting Jesus on Display with Love and Power" by Brian Blount

"The Mystery of Mrs. Christie" - a novel by Marie Benedict

"The Mystery of Mrs. Christie" - a novel by Marie Benedict